Central Conference

Northern Europe and Eurasia Central Conference includes 2 episcopal areas - The Eurasian area and The Nordic & Baltic area.

The Eurasian area is composed of Russia, Kazakhstan, Ukraine, Moldova, Belorussia, Kyrguzstan, Tadjikistan and Uzbekistan.
Bishop of the Eurasian area is Eduard Khegay.

The Nordic and Baltic area is composed of Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Finland, Sweden, Norway and Denmark.
Bishop of the Nordic and Baltic area is Christian Alsted.