Representatives

within the global United Methodist Church

The Connectional Table:
Ole Birch, ole.birch(at)meodistkirken.dk

General Council on Finance and Administration:
Per-Endre Børnevik, per-endre.bjornevik(at)lyse.net

General Board of Global Ministries:
Oyvind Aske, oyvind.aske(at)metodistkirken.no


General Board of Higher Education and Ministry:
Bishop Eduard Khegay, bishop.eduard(at)umc-eurasia.ru

General Board of Pension and Health Benefits:
Vidar Sten Bjerkseth, vidar.bjerkseth(at)metodistkirken.no

General Commission on Christian Unity and Interreligious Concerns:
Knut Refsdal, refsd(at)online.no

General Commission of Status and Role of Women:
Berit Westad, berit.westad(at)ebnett.no

General Commission on United Methodist Men:
Per-Endre Bjørnevik, per-endre.bjornevik(at)lyse.net

Division of Ministry for Young People:
Charlotta Lundgren, charlotta.lundgren(at)gmail.com
Ekaterina Guseva,

Africa University Board of Directors:
Jørgen Thaarup, joergen.thaarup(at)metodistkirken.dk

Committee on Faith and Order of the UMC:
Sergei Nikolaev, sergei_nikolaev(at)umc-eurasia.ru

Standing committee on Central Conference Affairs:
Bishop Eduard Khegay, bishop.eduard(at)umc-eurasia.ru
Andreas Elfving, andreas(at)elfving.org
Jørgen Thaarup, jorgen(at)tharrup.biz

General Board of Church and Society:

Kari Hay

United Methodist Publishing House:
Eduard Khegay, bishop.eduard(at)umc-eurasia.ru

Commission on Central Conference:
Christian Alsted, bishop(at)umc-ne.org
Audun Westad, audunwestad(at)gmail.com

 

 

 

 

in European relations

European Methodist Council:
Øyvind Helliesen, oyvind.helliesen(at)metodistkirken.no
Natalia Prokhorova, natali-botova(at)yandex.ru  
Meeli Tankler, mt.tankler(at)mail.ee
Jørgen Thaarup, joergen.thaarup(at)metodistkirken.dk

European Commission on Mission:
Øyvind Aske, oyvind.aske(at)metodistkirken.no

Fund for Mission in Europe:
Øyvind Aske, oyvind.aske(at)metodistkirken.no

European Lay Seminars:
Vigdis-Merete Rønning, vmr(at)metodistkirken.no  

European Board of Drug and Alcohol Concerns:
Karen Brogaard, karen.brogaard(at)gmail.com
Ole Martin Andreassen, fredrikstad(at)metodistkirken.no
Stanislav Prokhorov, prokhorov63(at)yandex.ru
Vladimir Ditmar, vditmar(at)yandex.ru

Conference of European Churches:
Christian Alsted, bishop(at)umc-ne.org
Jørgen Thaarup, joergen.thaarup(at)metodistkirken.dk

Community of Protestant churches in Europe:
Jørgen Thaarup, joergen.thaarup(at)metodistkirken.dk  

Churches in Dialogue Commission:
Elena Stepanova, el_stepanova(at)mail.ru

Worldwide

World Methodist Council:
Christian Alsted, bishop(at)umc-ne.org
Jørgen Thaarup, Jorgen(at)thaarup.biz
Eduard Khegay, bishop.eduard(at)umc-eurasia.ru
Øyvind Helliesen, oyvind.helliesen(at)metodistkirken.no